February Wrap-Up & March TBR

Hello!! I’m finally back after a really long time. I’m so sorry I took so long to post again but life got in the way. Spring break is finally upon us therefore I am back. Okay so February was a really lousy reading month for me because I only read two books one of which was on my January TBR but I didn’t get to read in January. 

The first book I read in the month of February was Crown of Midnight by Sarah J.Maas. This book was amazing and gave me all the feels. If you’ve read this book you know exactly what I’m talking about. The second and last book I read in the month of February was TH1RTEEN R3ASONS WHY by Jay Asher. This book was gripping and very enthralling. By that I mean it was literally all I could think about but this was a very fast read. I finished the book in about three sittings.

As you can probably tell my TBR pile for this month is very large. That is because I have spring break this month. Which means more reading time. Currently I am ready The Battle of the Labyrinth by Rick Riordan. I know I am very late on the Percy Jackson train and I have owned these books for I good year so I thought what the heck. Let me just say I am OBSESSED. I love these books. 

Okay enough about my Percy Jackson obsession, the next book I plan to read this month is Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon. I have heard so many amazing things about this book and I am so excited about the movie. Plus I’ve been in the mood for a nice contemporary.

 The last book I am planning to read this month is Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas. The first two books of the series were extremely fast paced and exciting but when I got to this book last month and tried to read it I started to fall into a dreadful reading slump which thank God I am out of. So this month I want to give this book a second try.

Leave a Reply

